Oklahoma AIDS Care Fund, Inc.

The Oklahoma AIDS Care Fund supports a comprehensive approach to combating HIV/AIDS in Oklahoma. We believe the HIV/AIDS services in Oklahoma are only as strong as their providers — and we support Oklahoma’s service partners by helping provide the resources and tools needed for developing and maintaining their community-based initiatives.

Oklahoma AIDS Care Fund is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Tax id #73-1405982.

Mailing Address
6608 N. Western Avenue, #219, Oklahoma City, OK, 73116.

Physical Address
4001 N. Classen Blvd. #100, Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Telephone: (405) 348-6600
Fax: (405) 348-6603

Advocacy and Policy Associate:   David White,


Special Events and Fundraising Manager:     Jaykob Janes,


Volunteer Coordinator:     Laura Scott,

Board of Directors 2018-2019

Brooke Coe,


James Arnold
Phil Burke, PA-C
Gwendolyn Caldwell
Cindy Cooper Colton
Adam Edwards
Chris Gray, SHRM-SCP
Eran Harrill
Sally Hasenfratz, JD
Wendy House
Andy Moore, LPC
Whitney Moss
Sean Olmstead
Robert Powell, JD
Tim Rassmussen
Jake Yunker


Graham Colton
Barbara Cooper
Paul Sechrist, PhD


Barbara Cooper
Jackie Cooper (posthumous)
Steve Daniels
Patricia Edwards
Richard May (posthumous)
Jim Vallion
​Toni Wizenberg